TiltSoft Public Git public
0 followers · 0 following
Block user

Please note that blocking a user has other effects, such as:

  • You will stop following each other and will not be able to follow each other.
  • This user will not be able to interact with the repositories you own, or the issues and comments you have created.
  • You will not be able to add each other as repository collaborators.
Simulates a fake mouse activity on your computer to keep the Teams session active.
Updated 2026-10-02 14:36:01 +00:00